Officine Maccaferri
CANADA
Country

Login

Lost your password?

Contact Us

Maccaferri Canada Ltd

Cambridge Ontario - Head Office
400 Collier MacMillan Dr. Unit B

N1R7H7
Cambridge - Ontario - Canada
Telephone: 519-623-9990, 800-668-9396
E-mail: Santino Tersigni stersigni@maccaferri.ca - Jose Fernandez jfernandez@maccaferri.ca

Quebec & The Maritimes
Montreal, Quebec
Telephone: 800-668-9396
E-mail: Kamal Khodja kkhodja@maccaferri.ca

Western Office
Vancouver - British Columbia / Yukon
Telephone: 800-668-9396
E-mail: Paul Makowsky pmakowsky@maccaferri.ca

Calgary – Alberta / Saskatchewan / The Northwest Territories
Telephone: 800-668-9396
E-mail: Maulik Upadhyay mupadhyay@maccaferri.ca

Customer Service
E-mail: info@ca.maccaferri.com

Technical Department
E-mail: Jasmina Nikodinoska jnikodinoska@maccaferri.ca - Anna Paris aparis@maccaferri.ca - George Sukhanov gsukhanov@maccaferri.ca

Marketing Manager
E-mail: Mike Slater mslater@maccaferri.ca

Contact form

First Name*

Last Name*

E-mail*

Country *

Information requested:

*Required fields

All Rights Reserved © Officine Maccaferri Spa 2018 P.IVA IT 02145540379

Share This