Officine Maccaferri
CANADA
Country

Login

Contact Us

Maccaferri Canada Ltd

Cambridge Ontario - Head Office
400 Collier MacMillan Dr. Unit B

N1R7H7
Cambridge - Ontario - Canada
Telephone: 519-623-9990, 800-668-9396
Customer Service E-mail: info@ca.maccaferri.com
E-mail: Santino Tersigni s.tersigni@maccaferri.com (Ontario East & Manitoba) - Jose Fernandez j.fernandez@maccaferri.com (Ontario West & Saskatchewan)

Quebec & The Maritimes
Montreal, Quebec
Telephone: 800-668-9396
E-mail: Patrick Chevalier, ing. p.chevalier@maccaferri.com

Western Office
Vancouver - British Columbia / Yukon/ Calgary – Alberta / The Northwest Territories
Telephone: 800-668-9396
E-mail: Maulik Upadhyay m.upadhyay@maccaferri.com

Customer Service
E-mail: info@ca.maccaferri.com

Technical Department
E-mail: Jasmina Nikodinoska j.nikodinoska@maccaferri.com - Technical Marketing: Anna Paris a.paris@maccaferri.com

Director of Marketing – North America
E-mail: Mike Slater m.slater@maccaferri.com

Contact form

First Name*

Last Name*

E-mail*

Country *

Information requested:

*Required fields

 yes

All Rights Reserved © Officine Maccaferri Spa 2021 P.IVA IT 02145540379

Share This