Officine Maccaferri
UK & Ireland
COUNTRY

Login

Lost your password?

Contact Us

Maccaferri UK & Ireland Ltd.

England and Wales:
Maccaferri Ltd

Building 168, Harwell Campus
Didcot, Oxfordshire
OX11 0QT
Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 770555
Fax: +44 (0) 1865 774550
E-mail: oxford@uk.maccaferri.com

Scotland:
Maccaferri Ltd

Riverview House, Friarton Road
Perth
PH2 8DF
Telephone: +44 (0) 1738621317
Fax: +44(0) 1738 442283
E-mail: perth@uk.maccaferri.com

Northern Ireland:
Maccaferri Ltd

39J Old Coach Road
Hillsborough, Co Down, Belfast
BT26 6PB
Telephone: +44 (0)28 9268 0610
Fax: +44 (0) 28 9026 2849
E-mail: belfast@uk.maccaferri.com

Ireland:
Maccaferri Ltd

Unit 9A, Plato Business Park
Damastown, Dublin 15, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 885 1662
Fax: +335 1 885 1601
E-mail: dublin@ie.maccaferri.com


For Specialist Areas:

Sales
E-mail: Sales@maccaferri.co.uk

Technical support
E-mail: Technical@maccaferri.co.uk

Construction services
E-mail: construction@maccaferri.co.uk

Contact form

First Name*

Last Name*

E-mail*

Country*

Information requested:

* Required fields

All Rights Reserved © Officine Maccaferri Spa 2018 P.IVA IT 02145540379

Share This